Wed, Feb 21, 2018

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Wed Feb 21 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Feb 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Fire Prevention & Underway Emergencies
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Feb 22 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Mar 03 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Mar 04 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Fri Mar 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kentucky Derby Celebration
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Sun Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Tue Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Tue Mar 13 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile