Sat, Dec 03, 2016

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Sat Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Taste of Nuevo Vallarta / Great Chili Cook-off
Nuevo Vallarta Malecon
Wed Dec 07 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Fri Dec 09 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sailor Splash - Welcome Party
La Cruz Ampitheatre
Sat Dec 10 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Cruiser Swap Meet
La Cruz Marina
Sat Dec 10 @ 5:30PM -
Jr. Saiilng Program Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Dec 11 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Mon Dec 12 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Tue Dec 13 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Wed Dec 14 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Beercan and Full Moon Bon-Fire
La Cruz Marina
Wed Dec 14 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Fri Dec 16 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Women Who Sail Meeting
La Cruz
Sat Dec 17 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Dine & Dash
Banderas Bay
Wed Dec 21 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Solstice Regatta (more than a Beercan)
La Cruz
Wed Dec 21 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Sat Dec 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Christmas Eve Dinner
Vallarta Yacht Club