Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Mostly cloudy

77°F

Bucerias

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 61%
Wind: SW at 9 mph
Saturday 62°F / 81°F Partly cloudy
Sunday 64°F / 84°F Sunny
Monday 65°F / 87°F Sunny

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Fish Fry
Sat Feb 28 @12:00AM
Shake it Out
Sat Feb 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
HAPPY HOUR & MUSIC NIGHT
Sun Mar 01 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Mar 03 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Wed Mar 04 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Thu Mar 05 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Fri Mar 06 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Sat Mar 07 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Sun Mar 08 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Mar 09 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar
Wed Mar 11 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar
Wed Mar 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kassiano & Julia Back by Popular Demand
Fri Mar 13 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar (Final)
Sun Mar 15 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
El Seis Domingos Regatta