Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Mostly cloudy

68°F

Bucerias

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: NE at 5 mph
Friday 69°F / 84°F Partly cloudy
Saturday 66°F / 84°F Mostly sunny
Sunday 65°F / 85°F Mostly sunny

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 23 @12:00PM -
Monthly Small Boat Regatta (?)
Thu Nov 27 @ 6:00PM -
Thanksgiving
Mon Dec 01 @12:00AM
Christmas Open House
Sat Dec 06 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Taste Of Nuevo / Great Chili Cookoff
Fri Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Fish Fry
Sat Dec 13 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Sailor Splash?
Tue Dec 16 @12:00AM
Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue Dec 16 @12:00PM - 12:00AM
Banderas Bay Blast?
Wed Dec 17 @12:00PM - 12:00AM
Banderas Bay Blast?
Thu Dec 18 @12:00PM -
Pirates for Pupils?
Sun Dec 21 @ 6:00PM -
Howl At the Moon Pot Luck
Wed Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve Dinner
Thu Dec 25 @12:00PM -
Navidad en Playa
Sun Dec 28 @12:00PM -
Monthly Small Boat Regatta (?)
Wed Dec 31 @12:00AM
New Years Eve Party