Wed, May 27, 2015
Partly cloudy

88°F

Bucerias

Partly cloudy
Humidity: 55%
Wind: SSW at 15 mph
Thursday 78°F / 90°F Partly cloudy
Friday 77°F / 88°F Partly cloudy
Saturday 78°F / 86°F Isolated thunderstorms

Upcoming Events

Sun May 03 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun May 10 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun May 31 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jun 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jun 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jul 05 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jul 12 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jul 19 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jul 26 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck