Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Official Documents

Some documents and forms are restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available documents and forms.

Sub Categories

Financial statements are restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available forms.

Some forms are restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available forms.

Restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available meeting documentation.

Member Login

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Wed Nov 08 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Dinner and a Show - Rick's Duo
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
VYC Opening Day
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 18 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Regatta de Revolucion
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 18 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Nov 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Thanksgiving Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Nov 27 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Nov 29 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Nov 30 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Dec 01 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Christmas Open House
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Dec 06 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Fleet Meet & Greet - PV Sailing (Note Change of Date)
PV Sailing Loft, La Cruz
Sat Dec 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
The Great Chili Cook-Off and Taste of Nuevo
Nuevo Vallarta Marina Malecon
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club