Thu, Aug 17, 2017

 

 

Ricki Williams

Vice-Commodore

Operations

 

Dan Green

M/V Pasiotos

Commodore

 

Dick Locke

S/V Tanoshii

Rear-Commodore

Activities

 

Mario Antoci

M/V Lady Diane

Treasurer

Sharon Sax

Secretary

 

 

Andy Barrow

M/V Freedom

Staff Commodore

Sandy Barnet

Director at Large

Public Relations

 

Doreen Salle

Director at Large

Ashore Activities

 

Linda Green

Director at Large

Jr. Program

Andy Barrow

S/V Cheech Wizard

Director at Large

Afloat Activites

 

 

 

 

Dick Markie, Appointed Director

Dick Markie

Paradise Village Marina

Appointed Director

 

 
 
 
 
Add comment


Member Login

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Fri Sep 01 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sat Sep 02 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sun Sep 03 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Sailing Schedule Begins
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Sep 05 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Sep 06 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Sep 07 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
AGM Grand Marina Villas
Front deck VYC
Sat Nov 11 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
VYC Opening Day
Vallarta Yacht Club