Fri, Jan 19, 2018

 

 

Ricki Williams

Vice-Commodore

Operations

 

Dan Green

M/V Pasiotos

Commodore

 

Dick Locke

S/V Tanoshii

Rear-Commodore

Activities

 

Mario Antoci

M/V Lady Diane

Treasurer

Sharon Sax

Secretary

 

 

Andy Barrow

M/V Freedom

Staff Commodore

Sandy Barnet

Director at Large

Public Relations

 

Doreen Salle

Director at Large

Ashore Activities

 

Linda Green

Director at Large

Jr. Program

Andy Barrow

S/V Cheech Wizard

Director at Large

Afloat Activites

 

 

 

 

Dick Markie, Appointed Director

Dick Markie

Paradise Village Marina

Appointed Director

 

 
 
 
 
Add comment


Member Login

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Thu Jan 18 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Provisioning & Long Passages
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Gypsy Rumba in Concert
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Electric And Mechanical Systems Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 25 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies, Tropical Diseases & First Aid
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies at the Sea
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 30 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Feb 01 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Weather & Navigation - “PICKING YOUR WINDOW”
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Feb 04 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Sun Feb 04 @ 4:00PM -
Superbowl Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Feb 05 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Mon Feb 05 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Diesel Engines and Water Makers Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Feb 06 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile