Mon, Jun 26, 2017

 

 

Ricki Williams

Vice-Commodore

Operations

 

Dan Green

M/V Pasiotos

Commodore

 

Dick Locke

S/V Tanoshii

Rear-Commodore

Activities

 

Mario Antoci

M/V Lady Diane

Treasurer

Sharon Sax

Secretary

 

 

Andy Barrow

M/V Freedom

Staff Commodore

Sandy Barnet

Director at Large

Public Relations

 

Doreen Salle

Director at Large

Ashore Activities

 

Linda Green

Director at Large

Jr. Program

Andy Barrow

S/V Cheech Wizard

Director at Large

Afloat Activites

 

 

 

 

Dick Markie, Appointed Director

Dick Markie

Paradise Village Marina

Appointed Director

 

 
 
 
 
Add comment


Member Login

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Mon Jun 26 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jun 26 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
America's Cup Finals - Races 9 & 10 (if nec.)
Vallarta Yacht Club Clubhouse
Tue Jun 27 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jun 27 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
America's Cup Finals - Races 11-13 (if nec)
Vallarta Yacht Club Clubhouse
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jun 29 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Jun 30 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jul 03 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jul 04 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Jul 05 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jul 06 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Jul 07 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jul 10 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jul 11 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Jul 12 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club