Thu, Aug 17, 2017

Junior Program Calendar

Events Calendar

17 August 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
July
July
1
2
3
4
5
27
28
29
30
31
September
September

Junior Program Events 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Junior Program Events

Sat Aug 12 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Logra Telchac
Sun Aug 13 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Logra Telchac
Fri Sep 01 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Sat Sep 02 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Sun Sep 03 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Sailing Schedule Begins
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Tue Sep 05 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Wed Sep 06 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Thu Sep 07 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons