Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Official Documents

Some documents and forms are restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available documents and forms.

Sub Categories

Financial statements are restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available forms.

Some forms are restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available forms.

Restricted to members only. Members should log in to see the full list of available meeting documentation.

Member Login

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Tue Dec 19 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Dec 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Christmas Eve Dinner
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Dec 25 @12:00PM -
Navidad en la Playa
VYC - Las Animas
Tue Dec 26 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Dec 31 @ 8:00PM -
New Year's Eve Dinner
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 01 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Cabbage/Blackeye Peas w/Bloodymarys
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 02 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 02 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Introducing to Mexico Cruising
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 06 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 08 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Sails Design, Materials and Care
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 09 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 11 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Rigging and Sails
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 13 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile