Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Olimpiada Nacional 2011 - Day 3 (Competition)

Sunny

86°F

Bucerias

Sunny
Humidity: 74%
Wind: SW at 5 mph
Saturday 73°F / 92°F Sunny
Sunday 74°F / 92°F Partly cloudy
Monday 73°F / 86°F PM Thunderstorms

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 02 @ 1:00AM - 05:00PM
Jr. Sailing Regatta
Sun Nov 02 @11:00AM -
Opening Day
Sat Nov 08 @12:00AM
Marina Res Meeting
Fri Nov 14 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Jr. Sailing Fund Raiser
Sat Nov 15 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Jr. Sailing Fund Raiser
Sat Nov 15 @12:00AM
Regata de Revolution?
Sun Nov 16 @12:00AM
Regata de Revolution?
Sun Nov 23 @12:00AM
Monthly Small Boat Regatta (?)
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving
Mon Dec 01 @12:00AM
Christmas Open House
Sat Dec 06 @12:00AM
Chili Cookoff / Taste of Nuevo
Sat Dec 06 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Taste Of Nuevo / Great Chili Cookoff
Fri Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Fish Fry
Sat Dec 13 @12:00AM
Sailor Splash?
Tue Dec 16 @12:00AM
Monthly Membership Meeting