Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Cloudy

70°F

Bucerias

Cloudy
Humidity: 88%
Wind: N at 3 mph
Monday 67°F / 86°F Partly cloudy
Tuesday 67°F / 86°F Mostly sunny
Wednesday 68°F / 84°F Partly cloudy

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 06 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
"Music Night" w/Roberto & Rossi
Sun Jan 25 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
El Seis Domingos Regatta
Sun Jan 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Twisted Chopped
Sun Jan 25 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Jan 26 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar
Wed Jan 28 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar
Fri Jan 30 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Dra Alma Vargas - Dermatolagist
Sun Feb 01 @ 4:30PM -
Super Bowl Party
Sun Feb 01 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Feb 02 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar
Wed Feb 04 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Fashion Show
Fri Feb 06 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar
Fri Feb 06 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Fish Fry
Sun Feb 08 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Feb 09 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar