Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Add comment


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Wed Mar 29 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Thu Mar 30 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Thu Mar 30 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Julie Murillo Live!!
VYC
Tue Apr 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Tue Apr 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Movie and Trivia Night
VYC
Wed Apr 05 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Thu Apr 06 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Fri Apr 07 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Women Who Sail Meeting
La Cruz
Sat Apr 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
VYC
Tue Apr 11 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Tue Apr 11 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Gringo Bingo
VYC
Wed Apr 12 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Thu Apr 13 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Sat Apr 15 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Earth Day Drag-Net Regatta-Beach Clean-Bon Fire
La Cruz
Sun Apr 16 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Easter Potluck
Vallarta Yacht Club