Tue, Jan 17, 2017

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Tue Jan 17 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruisers' Club Roundtable - Rigging and Sail
VYC
Tue Jan 17 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Gringo Bingo
VYC
Wed Jan 18 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Wed Jan 18 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Mexico Night
VYC
Thu Jan 19 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruisers' Club Roundtable - Refrigeration and AC
VYC
Thu Jan 19 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Monthly Member Meeting
VYC
Sat Jan 21 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 24 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruisers' Club Roundtable - Electronics and Communication
VYC
Tue Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Movie and Trivia Night
VYC
Wed Jan 25 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Thu Jan 26 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruisers' Club Roundtable - Water Makers
VYC
Sat Jan 28 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 28 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Cruiser Swap Meet
La Cruz Marina
Sun Jan 29 @ 9:00AM -
Ham Radio Exam
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 31 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruisers' Club Roundtable - Electrical & Mechanical
VYC