Mon, Aug 21, 2017

The Navy League is holding a benefit to raise funds to support the Toys for Tots program for Banderas Bay. It's a Golf Scramble and Gala Dinner Dance, and here is the info. You can buy tickets at the VYC.

Golf Scramble :Date: December 7th at La Vista Golf Course, 11:00am Cost: $120.00 USD or $1,500.00 Pesos.  Then the next day, put on your dancing shoes and come with an appetite to the  Gala Dinner Dance. Date: December 8th at the Marriott Casa Magna. Cocktail Hour: 6:30, $80.00 USD or 1,000.00 Pesos.

For details, visit the Navy League info page here

Add comment


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Fri Sep 01 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sat Sep 02 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sun Sep 03 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Sailing Schedule Begins
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Sep 05 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Sep 06 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Sep 07 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
AGM Grand Marina Villas
Front deck VYC
Sat Nov 11 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
VYC Opening Day
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 18 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Regatta de Revolucion
Vallarta Yacht Club