Sun, Nov 19, 2017

We send out a weekly email newsletter with a list of events that are happening at Vallarta Yacht Club and around beautiful Banderas Bay. Enter your name and email below and we'll send it to you every Sunday.

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Thu Nov 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Thanksgiving Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Nov 27 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Nov 29 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Nov 30 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Dec 01 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Christmas Open House
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Dec 06 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Fleet Meet & Greet - PV Sailing (Note Change of Date)
PV Sailing Loft, La Cruz
Sat Dec 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
The Great Chili Cook-Off and Taste of Nuevo
Nuevo Vallarta Marina Malecon
Tue Dec 12 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Dec 13 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Thu Dec 14 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Tue Dec 19 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club