Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Start Time End Time Location Contact
Dinner and a Show - Rick's Duo Wednesday, 08 November 2017 Wednesday, 08 November 2017 6:30 11:00 Vallarta Yacht Club
VYC Opening Day Sunday, 12 November 2017 Sunday, 12 November 2017 11:00 Vallarta Yacht Club Rudy
Regatta de Revolucion Saturday, 18 November 2017 Saturday, 18 November 2017 11:00 8:00 Vallarta Yacht Club
Thanksgiving Party Thursday, 23 November 2017 Thursday, 23 November 2017 6:00 10:00 Vallarta Yacht Club Rudy
Regular Schedule for Lessons Monday, 27 November 2017 Monday, 27 November 2017 3:30 6:30 Vallarta Yacht Club
Regular Schedule for Lessons Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Tuesday, 28 November 2017 3:30 6:30 Vallarta Yacht Club
Regular Schedule for Lessons Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Wednesday, 29 November 2017 3:30 6:30 Vallarta Yacht Club
Regular Schedule for Lessons Thursday, 30 November 2017 Thursday, 30 November 2017 3:30 6:30 Vallarta Yacht Club
Christmas Open House Friday, 01 December 2017 Friday, 01 December 2017 5:00 7:00 Vallarta Yacht Club Linda Green
Bingo in Paradise Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Tuesday, 05 December 2017 6:00 Vallarta Yacht Club Rudy

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile