Mon, Jun 26, 2017

Events Calendar

On the Water Events Hosted by VYC 

Events not hosted by VYC - General Interest  

Get Ready to Jump with Advice from the Experts

Join us for another great season of Pacific Puddle Jump Seminars, hosted by Vallarta Yacht Club and Latitude 38.

To view the schedule CLICK HERE (or save target to download) 

Junior Program Events 

Shore Based Events 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Mon Jun 26 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jun 26 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
America's Cup Finals - Races 9 & 10 (if nec.)
Vallarta Yacht Club Clubhouse
Tue Jun 27 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jun 27 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
America's Cup Finals - Races 11-13 (if nec)
Vallarta Yacht Club Clubhouse
Wed Jun 28 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jun 29 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Jun 30 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano - Semana 1
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jul 03 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jul 04 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Jul 05 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jul 06 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Jul 07 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jul 10 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jul 11 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Jul 12 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Curso de Verano
Vallarta Yacht Club