Thu, Aug 17, 2017

Contact

Vallarta Yacht Club
Address:
Paradise Village Marina
Paseo De Los Cocoteros N° 001 Local #20
Nuevo Vallarta
Nayarit
CP 63732
Mexico
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
+52 (322) 297-2222
Download information as: vCard

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

Miscellaneous Information

Miscellaneous Information:

US Sailing Membership Number: 664726Y

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Fri Sep 01 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sat Sep 02 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sun Sep 03 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Sailing Schedule Begins
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Sep 05 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Sep 06 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Sep 07 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
AGM Grand Marina Villas
Front deck VYC
Sat Nov 11 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
VYC Opening Day
Vallarta Yacht Club